1,000 + in clad been reached!

NoxDude

Elite Member
Hey Guys,

Well, today marks a new level using the Nox 800. I have found another crazy $1,000 + in clad for 2019! I was able to pull in $15.97 in 3 hours at a park today that I have been to already with the ATPro.

It has been almost 1 year since I purchased the Nox 800. I have to say that it is a remarkable machine. As many of you know, I am a mega cladder. I have been hunting since 2013 and have been pulling in over $1,000 + every year. I predict that in 2020, I will reach the ultimate and hard to wrap my head around total of $10,000 in total clad. Who would have thought that anybody could find that much change in parks and schools around here. LOLOL!!

The ATPro is a fine machine too. I have found thousands of dollars over the years with it. But what is amazing is that the Nox 800 is going over the same parks and schools and finding what the ATPro did not find! I mean I really did not think that I would be at $1,000 again. It is getting VERY hard to find clad lately. Schools are now back in session so I have to go to parks on the weekdays and schools on the weekend. My time is not has free too.

I truly love this hobby. I don't find a ton of rings which is OK but I get exciting for that quarter every time. My health is also great too! I just recently got a physical and everything is good for a 50 year old man! Cholesterol is great and I bet it is because my hunting all the time and 5 mile runs every week. Metal detecting is a great workout!

I remember back in 2012 my wife said.. "what do you want for Christmas" I said, " A metal detector" She laughed "yeah right too expensive" So I bought the ATPRO anyways. Now look who is laughing after all these years... :laughing::laughing:

Happy Hunting! Nox Dude

Yea seriously! How many hours you putting in a week? How big are these parks? I barely scraped $200 last year

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk